Emerson Reid Website - Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Find a local expert near you.

The Leadership

Emerson Reid's leadership maintains our strong presence in the industry, managing carrier relationships and providing executive level support for key business initiatives with our broker-partners.

The Management Team

George Rosiak
Sales
(484) 351-7411
george.rosiak@emersonreid.com

Joseph Guastavino
Finance
(212) 706-9437
joseph.guastavino@emersonreid.com

Isadore Baseman
Operations
(717) 412-3014
isadore.baseman@emersonreid.com

Chris Goff
Marketing
(631) 961-5117
chris.goff@emersonreid.com

Jack Piccininni
Product Development
(856) 334-4313
jack.piccininni@emersonreid.com

Amy Mausser
Human Resource
(212) 706-9430
amy.mausser@emersonreid.com

Vincent LaMendola
New Jersey
(201) 815-2334
vincent.lamendola@emersonreid.com

Paul Ries
New York
(631) 961-5120
paul.ries@emersonreid.com

Ed Sweeney
Pennsylvania
(484) 351-7423
ed.sweeney@emersonreid.com

David Banet
Delaware
(610) 240-7314
david.banet@emersonreid.com

Michael Hanney
California
(559) 666-2015
michael.hanney@emersonreid.com

Glynis Roberts
My Benefit Advisor, NY/NJ
(631) 961-5134
glynis.roberts@mybenefitadvisor.com

Brian McLaughlin
My Benefit Advisor, PA
(610) 537-1386
brian.mclaughlin@mybenefitadvisor.com

Larry Turnbull
My Benefit Advisor
(610) 240-7316
larry.turnbull@mybenefitadvisor.com

Brendan Kane
Ancillary
(917) 626-4667
brendan.kane@emersonreid.com

Steve Austin
DBL & TDB
(212) 706-9409
steve.austin@emersonreid.com

Raun Lynch
Medicare & Individual
(856) 334-4309
raun.lynch@emersonreid.com

Alice Sorrenti

Sales - NY

Amy Mausser

Leadership - Human Resource

Amy L. Weyant

Sales - Ancillary

Bette Jory

Sales - CA

Bob Cagna

Sales - MBA

Bob Hallock

Sales - Ancillary

Brad Barger

Sales - PA

Brendan Kane

Leadership - Ancillary

Brian Golden

Sales - NY

Brian McLaughlin

Leadership - MBA

Bryan Damiano

Sales - PA

Carline Barton

Management - DBL & TDB

Christian Lambrugo

Sales - NY

Christina Coleman

Sales - NY

Christopher Goff

Leadership - Marketing

Christopher McCann

Sales - Ancillary

Christopher Sloane

Sales - MBA

Colin J. Cromer

Sales - Ancillary

Daniel Blanchard

Sales - Medicare & Individual

Danielle Fredrick

Management - MBA

Dannette Derr

Management - Medicare & Individual

David M. Banet

Leadership - Delaware

Deborah Barrett

Management - MBA

Denise Monica

Sales - NY

Dennis Spingola MBA, CFP

Sales - PA

Donald Boyle

Sales - NY

Doug Ferdinand

Sales - NJ

Ed Dempsey

Sales - Ancillary

Ed Sweeney

Leadership - Pennsylvania

Eric Torban

Sales - PA

Forrest Herr

Sales - PA

Frank Basile

Sales - NJ

Gary V. Cupo, CLU, ChFC

Sales - NJ

Gene Koster

Sales - NJ

George Rosiak

Leadership - Sales

Glynis Roberts

Leadership - MBA

Gordon Ogden

Sales - Specialty

Heather Grose

Management - PA

Hilda Talley

Sales - NY

Isadore Baseman

Leadership - Operations

Jack Piccininni

Leadership - Product Development

Jared Kallet

Sales - Ancillary

Jason Nappi

Sales - MBA

Jennifer Roth

Sales - Medicare & Individual

Jessica Speer

Management - Large Group Marketing

Jim Heaton

Management - NY

Jim Pitts

Sales - MBA

Joe DiGiacomo

Sales - Medicare & Individual

Joe Mongiardo

Sales - NJ

John Hobson

Sales - MBA

John Jackson

Sales - PA

Joseph Guastavino

Leadership - Finance

Jon McLaughlin

Sales - My Benefit Advisor

Julie Mathews

Sales - MBA

Karen Coia

Sales - Medicare & Individual

Keith Scibilia

Sales - NJ

Kelly Fitzgerald

Management - Ancillary

Kevin Hughes

Sales - Ancillary

Kim Reed

Sales - NY

Kim Yeagy

Management - Large Group Marketing

Kyle DePeppe

Sales - Medicare & Individual

Larry Turnbull

Leadership - My Benefit Advisor

Lauren Johnson

Management - MBA

Laurie Fullam

Sales - PA

Leah Erby

Management - PA

Lisa Lindblad

Sales - NY

Marianne Colon

Management - NJ

Mark W. Sweetland

Sales - PA

Michael Hanney

Leadership - California

Michele Schapperle

Management - PA

Mindy J. Schorr, CLU, CBC

Sales - NJ

Neal Pollack

Sales - MBA

Nicole Albicocco

Sales - NY

Nicole Warfield

Sales - PA

Paul Ries

Leadership - New York

Peg Sciortino

Sales - Medicare & Individual

Rachel Zendt

Management - NJ

Raun Lynch

Leadership - Medicare & Individual

Ray Keough

Sales - MBA

Russell Lev

Sales - Specialty

Sean Grimes

Sales - Ancillary

Sean Sosnowski

Sales - NY

Shanti Sookwah

Management - NJ

Shelly Bloom

Management - PA

Sondra Soto

Sales - NJ

Stefanie Rychlicki

Management - NJ

Steven Austin

Leadership - DBL & TDB

Sue Lane

Sales - Ancillary

Susan Orozco

Management - CA

Suzana Nikac

Sales - NJ

Terry McGuire

Management - My Benefit Advisor

Theresa Donzelli

Sales - NY

Thomas Huntzinger

Sales - PA

Tina Kornfeld

Management - NJ

Todd Grundleger

Sales - MBA

Tom Daniels

Sales - NJ

Tony Principato

Sales - NJ

Tracy Sullivan

Sales - NJ

Vincent LaMendola

Leadership - New Jersey

Please make sure when searching for names it is in a "First Last" format with no extra spacing. You can use patial names sperated by a space that search the first name preceeding the space and last name after the space.

Our Website is packed with useful information and tools.
Register for an account and we'll contact you.